arrow-rightclosefunzione-cioccolatofunzione-cottura-bassa-temperaturafunzione-lievitazionefunzione-mantenimentofunzione-pastorizzazionefunzione-rigenerazionefunzione-rinvenimentofunzione-scongelamentofunzione-surgelazioneico_24-ore_deico_24-ore_enico_24-ore_esico_24-ore_frico_24-ore_itico_5-punti_deico_5-punti_enico_5-punti_esico_5-punti_frico_5-punti_itico_5-velocita_deico_5-velocita_enico_5-velocita_esico_5-velocita_frico_5-velocita_itico_HACCP_deico_HACCP_enico_HACCP_esico_HACCP_frico_HACCP_itico_abbattimento-carica-batterica_deico_abbattimento-carica-batterica_enico_abbattimento-carica-batterica_esico_abbattimento-carica-batterica_frico_abbattimento-carica-batterica_itico_raddoppio-capacita-teglie_deico_raddoppio-capacita-teglie_enico_raddoppio-capacita-teglie_esico_raddoppio-capacita-teglie_frico_raddoppio-capacita-teglie_itico_refrigerante_deico_refrigerante_enico_refrigerante_esico_refrigerante_frico_refrigerante_itlogo-negative
Welcome to the Irinox Professional website - an Irinox business unit - www.irinox.com

Find a rep

We work with a variety of sales representatives and companies across the country. Please scroll down to your State and contact the sales representative that is in your area:

STATE COMPANY CONTACT INFO EMAIL
Tennessee,Alabama,Georgia,Florida Carman-Girard Associates 770-457-6548 kbooterbaugh@cgareps.com
Oklahoma,Texas Bill Dickie Enterprises LLC (214) 213-1347 bill@dickieenterprises.com
Wisconsin,Illinois Cassidy's Pro Line (630) 627-7353 linda@cassidysproline.com
Vermont,New Hampshire,Maine,Rhode Island,Massachusetts,Connecticut Elevate Foodservice Group 617-546-2360 mitchm@elevatefsg.com
Florida Finn Foodservice 727-643-5889 jay@finnfs.com
New York Tri-State Marketing 914-941-1717 info@tri-statemarketing.com
California Foodservice Equipment Agents - Southern CA 714-356-9411 jasonh@feallc.com
California Inform Foodservice Solutions - Northern CA 415-806-5629 jeff@informfoodservice.com
Virginia,Maryland High Sabatino Associates (301) 470-7051 smetzger@highsabatino.com
Montana,Colorado,New Mexico,Arizona,Utah Intermountain Food Equipment 801-918-7947 lee@intermountainfoodequipment.com
New Jersey,Pennsylvania,Delaware Maxwell-McKenney 856-310-0700 Matt@maxmck.com
Nebraska,Iowa,Kansas,Missouri Paragon Marketing (913) 717-4023 sales@paragonmarketing.net
Arkansas,Louisiana,Tennessee,Mississippi Pro-Quip Foodservice E&S, Inc. 501-590-8716 aa@foodserviceequipment.com
Pennsylvania,Kentucky,West Virginia,Ohio Specialty Equipment Sales Company 513-310-9043 kevinl@sesco.biz
North Dakota,South Dakota,Minnesota,Wisconsin Hollander Company (952) 829-5500 info@hollandercompany.com
Connecticut ,New Jersey,New York Tri-State Marketing Associates 917-968-4710 bart@tri-statemarketing.com
WDC Colledge - Canada (877) 677-4428 claudio@wdcolledge.com
South Carolina,North Carolina Southern Food Equipment Reps 704-775-6955 Brian.Jurasek@southernreps.com
Washington,Oregon,Idaho,Hawaii,Alaska Voeller and Associates 425-644-7432 doug@voeller.com
Washington Voeller and Associates - Seattle 503-452-0200 dave@voeller.com
Michigan,Indiana Gabriel Group 616.583.9720 GGquotes@gabrielgrp.com

Choose your area

Choose your country

Choose your language

Close
Close